×

All Shows

Subscribe to episodes
Monday, May 1, 2017 2017 BIRTHDAY MIX

It's my birthday so it's good vibes only. Full tracklist: Jelinthemix.com

Sunday, April 23, 2017 2017 I AM MAINSTREAM | PRESENTED BY DJ JEL

It's spring, so let's spring into action. Full tracklist: Jelinthemix.com

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2017 DANCEHALL / REGGAE START UP

It's a dancehall ting. Full tracklist at Jelinthemix.com

Saturday, March 25, 2017 2017 TRUCKED NYC PROMO

Full Tracklist: Jelinthemix.com

Sunday, March 19, 2017 2017 CARNIVAL COOL DOWN (SOCA MIX) - DJ JEL

The ultimate carnival cool down is here. The perfect fix for Carnival Tabanca. Full tracklist at Jelinthemix.com

Monday, February 13, 2017 2017 SOCA TAKE OVER (TUNES TO KNOW BEFORE YOU LAND)

Your 2017 Soca Take Over is here. Things to know before you land for carnival. Full tracklist: Jelinthemix.com

Monday, February 6, 2017 2017 AU REVOIR PROMO - B POSITVIO x DJ JEL

Promotional material for Au Resoir 2017 Fete. Ash Wednesday, the carnival cool down begins. Full tracklist: Jelinthemix.com

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 2017 SAMPLER THIS | A TASTE OF TRINIDAD CARNIVAL

As we get you ready for Trinidad Carnival 2017, this is what you need to know. Full tracklist at Jelinthemix.com

Saturday, November 26, 2016 2016 MIX UP (MULTIGENRE MIX) PRESENTED BY DJ JEL

Music lovers this mix is for YOU! Dancehall, 2017 Soca, Chutney Soca, Hip-Hop, Pop and Latin pop in this mix. All kinda ting! 🔊🔊

Sunday, November 20, 2016 Soca Gym Series 2 | Presented By TheMixFeed.com

Your 30 minute work-out is filled with soca just for the gym. We call it the Soca Gym Series, brought to you by TheMixFeed.com

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Soca Gym Series 1 | Presented By TheMixFeed.com

You requested it, your 30 minute work-out is filled with soca just for the gym. We call it the Soca Gym Series, brought to you by TheMixFeed.com

Sunday, November 6, 2016 2016 DANCEHALL WRAP | PRESENTED BY DJ JEL

Your 2016 Dancehall Hits for the year in one mix.

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×